W. Hempfield Twp. Endorsed Democratic Candidates

Justice of the Supreme Court
Daniel McCaffery (D)

Judge of the Superior Court
Timika Lane (D)
Jill Beck (D)

Judge of the Commonwealth Court
Bryan Neft (D)

County Commissioner
Alice Yoder (D)
Bob Hollister (D)

Clerk of the Court of Common Pleas
Tara Ruby (D)

Register of Wills
Catherina Celosse (D)

School Director
Kaleb Best (D)
Megan Eshleman (D)
Judy L Brady (D)
Peter G Langseth (D)
Erin L Small (D)

Supervisor West Hempfield
Alison Hutchinson (D)
Susan Dicklitch-Nelson (D)