(717) 538-1470

Committee People

Committee people are volunteers who help coordinate the Democratic Party in their voting precinct. Each precinct can have two committee people.

Currently, the Hempfield Area has many precincts in need of volunteer committee people.

 

District
Committee People
Phone
Email
# District Democrats
E. Pete North – 1500
Anna Thomas (717)847-3697 althomas130@comcast.net 364
 Volunteer Needed
E. Pete South – 1501
John Paul Herr 717-330-6660 johnherr@epix.net 270
Volunteer Needed
E. Pete West – 1502
Debra A. Miller 717-560-6761 miller.debra@comcast.net 273
Volunteer Needed
Mountville – 2400
D. Douglas Pryer 717-538-1470 dougpryer@yahoo.com 585
Volunteer Needed
Barrcrest – 4901
Judi Ralph 717-291-9933 judi@jkseminars.com 265
Kenneth Ralph 717-291-9933 jkseminars@gmail.com
Centerville – 4902
Volunteer Needed 352
Volunteer Needed
Cherry Hill – 4903
Michael Mezzetti 717-333-8676 mezzetti.michael@gmail.com 227
Volunteer Needed
Chestnut Ridge – 4904
Volunteer Needed
495
Volunteer Needed
Friendly – 4905
Marcy Dubroff 717-399-4320 marcy.dubroff@fandm.edu 240
Volunteer Needed
Spring – 4906
Jessica Haile 717-414-3976 jessica.haile@comcast.net 358
Volunteer Needed
Hempland – 4907
Volunteer Needed
231
Volunteer Needed
Indian Springs – 4908
Ellen Culver 717-285-0944 ellenculver@comcast.net 369
Volunteer Needed
Kings – 4909
Elaine Howe lchowe@comcast.net 221
Volunteer Needed
Landisville – 4911
Volunteer Needed
338
Volunteer Needed
Millcreek – 4912
Martin Dees, Jr. 717-898-0543 25791113@comcast.net 346
Jennifer Ericson 717-333-5635 jericson@ezsolution.com
Petersburg – 4913
Volunteer Needed
202
Volunteer Needed
Pleasant View – 4914
Volunteer Needed
539
Volunteer Needed
Rohrerstown – 4915
John Rank-Christman 717-203-6128 dems4915@yahoo.com 426
Amy R. Moreno
Scotland – 4916
Volunteer Needed
331
Volunteer Needed
Chestnut Hill – 5001
Volunteer Needed
447
Volunteer Needed
Farmdale – 5002
Volunteer Needed 515
Volunteer Needed
Ironville – 5003
Volunteer Needed
568
Volunteer Needed
Silver Spring – 5004
Volunteer Needed
367
Volunteer Needed
Oyster Point – 5005
Volunteer Needed 478
Volunteer Needed
Highland Park – 5006
Raj Kittappa 202-531-1757 rkittappa@gmail.com 321
Volunteer Needed
Salunga – 5007
Volunteer Needed
309
Volunteer Needed