(717) 538-1470

Committee People

Committee people are volunteers who help coordinate the Democratic Party in their voting precinct. Each precinct can have two committee people.

Currently, the Hempfield Area has many precincts in need of volunteer committee people.

 

District
Committee People
Phone
Email
# District Democrats
E. Pete North – 1500
Anna Thomas (717)847-3697 althomas130@comcast.net 372
 Volunteer Needed
E. Pete South – 1501
John Paul Herr 717-330-6660 johnherr@epix.net 270
Volunteer Needed
E. Pete West – 1502
Debra A. Miller 717-560-6761 miller.debra@comcast.net 272
Volunteer Needed
Mountville – 2400
D. Douglas Pryer 717-538-1470 dougpryer@yahoo.com 598
Volunteer Needed
Barrcrest – 4901
Judi Ralph 717-291-9933 judi@jkseminars.com 264
Kenneth Ralph 717-291-9933 ken@jkseminars.com
Centerville – 4902
Volunteer Needed 367
Volunteer Needed
Cherry Hill – 4903
Michael Mezzetti 717-333-8676 mezzetti.michael@gmail.com 229
Volunteer Needed
Chestnut Ridge – 4904
Lee Franklin
717-517-8725 lee.franklin@fandm.edu 506
Volunteer Needed
Friendly – 4905
Marcy Dubroff 717-399-4320 marcy.dubroff@fandm.edu 246
John Freas 717-394-8137 jrfreas@comcast.net
Spring – 4906
Jessica Haile 717-414-3976 jessica.haile@comcast.net 361
Volunteer Needed
Hempland – 4907
Volunteer Needed
228
Volunteer Needed
Indian Springs – 4908
Ellen Culver 717-285-0944 ellenculver@comcast.net 379
Volunteer Needed
Kings – 4909
Elaine Howe lchowe@comcast.net 226
Volunteer Needed
Landisville – 4911
Volunteer Needed
346
Volunteer Needed
Millcreek – 4912
Martin Dees, Jr. 717-898-0543 25791113@comcast.net 360
Jennifer Ericson 717-333-5635 jericson@ezsolution.com
Petersburg – 4913
Volunteer Needed
202
Volunteer Needed
Pleasant View – 4914
Michele Dappert
410-924-5377 mdappert@singerequities.com 547
Volunteer Needed
Rohrerstown – 4915
Amy R. Moreno
717-602-5476 amym04020825@gmail.com 424
Volunteer Needed
Scotland – 4916
Volunteer Needed
319
Volunteer Needed
Chestnut Hill – 5001
Volunteer Needed
449
Volunteer Needed
Farmdale – 5002
Volunteer Needed 512
Volunteer Needed
Ironville – 5003
Volunteer Needed
560
Volunteer Needed
Silver Spring – 5004
Volunteer Needed
369
Volunteer Needed
Oyster Point – 5005
Harold L. Zorger, Jr. 717-285-3035 zuggy424@embarqmail.com 483
Rachel Sammon 484-986-5940 rachelesammon@gmail.com
Highland Park – 5006
Raj Kittappa 202-531-1757 rkittappa@gmail.com 323
Volunteer Needed
Salunga – 5007
Volunteer Needed
302
Volunteer Needed